Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Affiliates

Click on any affiliate to see more information from the affiliate, including news, contact information, and current program offerings or events.

NAMI Butler County – serving Butler County

NAMI Central Kansas – serving Saline County

NAMI Douglas County – serving Douglas County

NAMI Flint Hills – serving Riley County, Pottawatomie County, and Geary County

NAMI Hays – serving Ellis County

NAMI Johnson County – serving Johnson County

NAMI Kansas City, KS – serving Wyandotte County

NAMI Mid-Kansas – serving Harvey County, Marion County, and McPherson County

NAMI Northeast Kansas/Leavenworth – serving Leavenworth County, Atchison County, and Jefferson County

NAMI Reno County, KS – serving Reno County

NAMI Southeast Kansas – serving Bourbon County, Crawford County, Cherokee County, Labette County, and Neosho County

NAMI Topeka – serving Shawnee County

NAMI Wichita – serving Sedgwick County

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch