Find Help, Find Hope!

Staff

NAMI Kansas Staff

Sherrie Vaughn, Executive Director: svaughn@namikansas.org

Stacey Lyddon, Events, Communications, and Volunteer Contractor: staceylyddon@namikansas.org

Tammy Carreno, Program Coordinator: tammy@namikansas.org

Michelle Davis, Finance & Business Manager: mdavis@namikansas.org

Rob Yost, Grant Writer & Website Manager: ryost@namikansas.org

David Larson, Affiliate Development Specialist (Wichita): d.larson@namiwichita.org

Art Summers, Affiliate Development Specialist (Hays): art@namikansas.org

Charlene Jostes, Affiliate Development Specialist (Western Kansas): charlene@namikansas.org

Rick Cagan, Director, Behavioral Health Tobacco Project: rcagan@namikansas.org

(OPEN), HelpLine Manager

(OPEN), Administrative Assistant

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US